Playgroup Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Open Tuesday 4th September

Close Friday 26th October

Open Monday 5th November

Close Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Open Tuesday 8th January

Close Friday 15th February

Open Monday 25th February

Close Thursday 4th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Open Tuesday 23rd April

Close Friday 24th May

Open Monday 3rd June

Close Friday 12th July